Pajama Gala

hep B website banner 1

Please visit for more information!

The 2020 Baruch S. Blumberg Prize
is awarded to

John M Taylor, PhD

Professor Emeritus,
Fox Chase Cancer Center 

 ~ ~ ~ ~

We are proud to present the
Community Commitment Award to

Susana Lorenzo-Giguere, Esq

for her outstanding contributions to improving the community at large, particularly in the fields of science and public health.


 ~ ~ ~ ~

 Thank you to our 2020 sponsors

Presenting Sponsors

dynavax logo


Platinum Sponsors



Diamond Sponsors

PCB 2C Logo CMYK 2400x1200

VBI Vaccines Logo 

Emerald Sponsors

De Art Folio

High Swartz

Vir Biotechnology


Ruby Sponsors

Clifton, Larson, Allen LLP


Fox Rothschild LLP

Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine

Steven Cohen

WorldWide Life Sciences


Sapphire Sponsors


Fox Chase Chemical Diversity Center

Gilmore & Associates

Glycotest, Inc

Greene Street Pharmaceuticals

Penn Color, Inc


Plasma Services Group

Wojdak & Associates